<

Burnham & Baddow Ride
The infamous Burnham & Baddow Winter Reliability ride is on Sunday 5th Feb. Details

Maldon CC Cyclocross
Four Wheelers braved the cold and wet in the latest round of the Maldon CC Winter Series. Report

Winter Race Action
Chris Smith picked his first racing points at Hog Hill on Saturday and 4 Wheelers were in Cylocross action on Sunday. Full Report
Photo Gallery

Winter Newsletter
Keep up to date with cyclocross and winter racing news. Newsletter

Club Training and Social Rides
Southend Wheelers meet most Sundays at Canewdon Village Hall, with a designated meeter-and-greeter.  Details

Time Trialling
    
The 2017 Season starts on Weds 12th April with the Steeple 2-Up

2016 Time Trial Calendar

Sunday League Results Tables
Weds League Results Tables

Racing
 
Maldon CC have announced the dates of the winter cyclocross series
Road Racing Winter Newsletter
Track Racing Oct Newsletter
Cyclocross: Winter Series

Leisure Cycling
 
Social and training rides continue through the winter; mudguards recommended. More
New! Fun Corner - your hints and tips
Recreational Cycling
New! A selection of our ride routes

 Membership
 
How to join 2017 Marshalling
Club Contacts Club Rules
Links Club Constitution

 News & Events
 
News & Press Releases  
2017 Calendar of Events  
Photo Galleries Cyclocross

 Members Area
 
Club Notices  
Wanted / For Sale  
Club Clothing  


2017 Events -
Events Calendar

Saturday 21st January - Awards Dinner
Sunday 29th January - Maldon CC Cylocross
Sunday 5th Feb - Burnham & Baddow Challenge
GPX File of the route     Route Map (Google Maps)
Sunday 12th February - Maldon CC Cylocross
Wednesday 12th April - Weds League 2-Up, Steeple
Monday 17th April - Easter Egg Time Trial
Wednesday 19th April - Weds League, East Hanningfield
Saturday 29th April - ECCA Festival
Sunday 30th April - ECCA Festival
Monday 1st May - ECCA Festival
Sunday 4th June - Road Race Championship
Sunday 16th July - Track Racing Championship
 


Latest News -
All stories

Winter Newsletter
News from the world of winter cycling, including the ELV Winter Series and Maldon Cyclocross. Winter Newsletter

October Newsletter
News from events at the end of the season including another good showing of Southend Wheelers at the Saturday Maldon 10 and a summary of Wheelers' results in the recent Summer Cyclocross Series. October Newsletter

 

1