2021 Events & Marshalling
Provisional dates have been published for 2021 Events; these events cannot be run without the organisers and marshalls. Please see the events listed here to select your marshalling duties. Those of you who have ridden in ECCA events will be expected to volunteer for these.

Dates for your diary (provisional):
Weds June 9th: Non-aero 10
Sun June 13th: Club Road Race
Sun June 20th: Championship 10
Sun July 4th: Championship 50
Sun Aug 8th: Championship 25
Sun Aug 15th: Club Track Championship

Time Trialling
    

Winter Newsletter

2021 Time Trial Diary

Saturday League Wednesdays
Results Results
Tables Tables
TT Records Vet Records
 

Racing
 

Winter Newsletter

Calendar of Events

Road Racing
Track Racing Archive
Race Result Archives
Summer Newsletter

Leisure Cycling
 

2020 Tour of The Pyrenees
Day1 Day2 Day3
Day4 Day5

Club Rides & Recreational Cycling

2020 Summer Newsletter
Club History
Selection of our ride routes
News and Press Releases
Photo Galleries

 Membership
 

How to join

Privacy Policy Rules
Club Contacts Constitution
Facebook Page Notices

 News & Events
 
News & Press Releases
2021 Calendar of Events
Photo Galleries

 Members Area
 
For Sale - Dawes Junior Road Bike
Club Clothing
Members Only Facebook Page


2021 Provisional ECCA Events

Saturday March 20 - ECCA 10 (E2)
Friday April 2 - ECCA 25 (E2)
Sat May 1 - Sun May 2 - ECCA Festival
Sat May 15 - ECCA Championship 25
Sat May 22 - ECCA Championship 50
Sun May 30 - ECCA Road Races
Sun June 6 - ECCA 10
Sun June 20 - ECCA Championship 100
Sat June 26 - ECCA Championship 10
Sun July 18 - Shaftesbury 50
Sat August 14 - Terry Anderson 10
Sun August 22 - ECCA Championship 12 Hour
Sat August 28 -Sun August 29 - Junior (Grass) Track
Sun Sep 5 - ECCA 25
Sat Sep 11 -  ECCA 10
Sat Sep 18 - ECCA 2-Up / 3-Up
Sun Sep 26 -  Lea Valley 30



 


2021  Provisional Club Events
Monday 5th April - Easter Egg TT (Steeple)
Weds 7th April - Wednesday League 2-Up (Steeple)
Weds 14th April - Wednesday League (Steeple)
Weds 21st April - Wednesday League (Hanningfield)
...Weds TTs alternating between Steeple & Hanningfield...
Sat 5th June - Saturday League (Canewdon)
Weds 9th June - Wednesday League (Steeple) Non-Aero
Sat 12th June - Saturday League (Canewdon)
Sun 13th June - Club Road Race (Redbridge)
Weds 16th June - Wednesday League (Hanningfield)
Sat 19th June - Saturday League (Canewdon)
Sun 20th June - Championship 10 (Steeple)
Weds 23rd June - Wednesday League (Steeple)
Sat 26th June - Saturday League (Canewdon)
Weds 30th June - Wednesday League (Steeple)
Sun 4th July - Norman Wells / Championship 50
Weds 7th July - Wednesday League (Hanningfield)
...Weds TTs alternating between Steeple & Hanningfield...
Sun 8th August - Bob Haworth / Championship 25 (E9)
Sun 15th August - Track Championship, Herne Hill
...Weds TTs alternating between Steeple & Hanningfield...
Sun 22nd August - Andrews Trophy Road Race
Weds 25th August - Wednesday League 2-Up (Steeple)
Sat 4th-25th Sep - Saturday League (Canewdon
Sun 17th October - Hill Climb, Little Baddow