SUNDAY MARCH 5TH - BIORACER CLOTHING ROADSHOW WITH RUSSELL HAMPTON AT 11:30 CANEWDON VILLAGE HALL
Visit the clothing page for the latest information from Bioracer.
 

Custom Southend
Wheelers Mud flaps

ELV Winter Series
Chris Smith III secures his 3rd Category status at the winter series at Hog Hill. Race Report

2016 Awards Dinner
Our 2016 Award Winners were recognised on Saturday at our annual dinner. Details

CTC Reliability Ride
Sunday 26th Feb from Wickford

Winter Training Tips
Top training tips from your fellow Wheelers and elite riders from Richardsons-Trek. Fun corner

Club Training and Social Rides Wheelers meet most Sundays at Canewdon Village Hall.  Details

Time Trialling
    

2016 Roll of Honour

2017 Time Trial Calendar

Sunday League Wednesdays
Marshalling Marshalling
   

Racing
 

Ford CC Go-Race Series at Dunton starts on 27th April, alternating weekly with LVRC Races

Calendar of Events

January Newsletter
Road Racing
Track Racing

Leisure Cycling
 
Social and training rides continue through the winter; mudguards recommended. More

Recreational Cycling

Press Releases & Latest News
New! Fun Corner - your hints and tips
New! A selection of our ride routes

 Membership
 

How to join

Club Contacts Rules
Facebook Page Constitution
Links Notices

 News & Events
 
News & Press Releases
2017 Calendar of Events
Photo Galleries

 Members Area
 
For Sale - Specialized Roubaix
Club Clothing - Bioracer Info
Members Only Facebook Page


2017 Events -
Events Calendar

Sunday 26th February - CTC Winter Reliability Ride
Sunday 5th March - Bioracer Clothing Roadshow
Wednesday 12th April - Weds League 2-Up, Steeple
Monday 17th April - Easter Egg Time Trial
Wednesday 19th April - Weds League, East Hanningfield
Thursday 27th April - Ford CC Go-Race Series Starts
Saturday 29th April - ECCA Festival
Sunday 30th April - ECCA Festival
Monday 1st May - ECCA Festival
Thursday 4th May - LVRC Race Series at Dunton Starts
Sunday 4th June - Road Race Championship
Sunday 16th July - Track Racing Championship
 


Latest News -
All stories

January Newsletter
Beach BBQ, off-road riding and news from Hog Hill Winter Series and Maldon CC Cyclocross. January Newsletter

Latest Press Releases
Bioracer Clothing Roadshow with Russell Hampton
ELV Winter Series
ELV Winter Series, Hard-riders Time Trial and Maldon Cyclocross
ELV Winter Series
Awards Dinner
ELV Winter Series
 

1