2019 Awards Dinner
The 2019 Award Winners were recognised at our annual dinner.
Full Report       Roll of Honour


2020 Sunday League

The events that make up the 2020 Sunday League have been confirmed and can be seen here. A reminder that, for league purposes, Juniors are limited to 10s and 25s and Juveniles to 10s. E2 events are not included in the league

2019 Yearbook (pdf)

Social and Training Rides
Southend Wheelers continue to meet at Canewdon Village Hall with Red and Blue groups leaving at 9am and the Green Group at 10am. Details

Winter Newsletter
Keep up to date with the latest news shorts with the Winter Newsletter

Time Trialling
    

Provisional dates for 2020 Time Trials

2020 Time Trial Diary

Sunday League Wednesdays
Sunday Results Weds Results
Sunday Tables Weds Tables
TT Records Vet Records
Saturday League Results & Tables

Racing
 

2020 Road Race Championship is Sunday 21st June

Calendar of Events

Maldon Cycocross Winter Series
Track Racing Archive
Road Racing
Race Result Archives
Road Racing

Leisure Cycling
 

Southend Wheelers in the news. New features and some from the archives

Club Rides & Recreational Cycling

2020 Winter Newsletter
2019 Yearbook (pdf)
Selection of our ride routes
Mini Tour de Yorkshire
Photo Galleries

 Membership
 

How to join

Privacy Policy Rules
Club Contacts Constitution
Facebook Page Notices

 News & Events
 
News & Press Releases
2020 Calendar of Events
Photo Galleries

 Members Area
 
For Sale - Specialized Ruby Elite
Club Clothing
Members Only Facebook Page


2020 Dates -
Events Calendar

Weds 8th April - Wednesday League 2-Up
Mon 13th April - Easter Egg TT
Weds 15th April - Wednesday League for solos
Weds 3rd June - Roy Godbeer Non-aero (tbc)
Sun 14th June - Inter-club 25
Sun 21st June - Club Road Race
Sun 28th June - Championship 10
Sun 5th July - Norman Wells 50
Sun 18th October - Hill Climb
Sun 20th Dec - Xmas 10 & Lunch


2020 Sunday League - Provisional Events

Friday 10th April - ECCA 25 - E91(Leaden Roding)
Monday 13th April - Easter Egg 10 - E21 (Steeple)
Sunday 3rd May - ECCA Festival 25 - E1(Ugley)
Sunday 10th May - Maldon 25 - E21 (Steeple)
Sunday 7th June - Maldon 50 - E21 (Steeple)
Saturday 13th June - Maldon / GHS 10 - E21 (Steeple)
Sunday 14th June  - Chelmer 25 - E9 (Writtle)
Sunday 28th June - Southend Wheelers 10 - E21 (Steeple)
Sunday 5th July - Norman Wells 50 - E21 (Steeple)
Saturday 18th July - ECCA 10 - E91 (Leaden Roding)
Sunday 6th September - ECCA 25 - E9 (Writtle)