Racing Archives   

A chance to drop back into history and see the winners of various Southend Wheelers trophies

Open Events    
Award Event Current Holder
Lesley Lodemore Cup Southend Wheelers Senior Criterium Frank Longstaff - Team Corley Cycles
Aspirants Trophy Aspirants Criterium / Under 23 Frank Longstaff - Team Corley Cycles
Andrews Trophy Andrews Road Race Jake Hales - Spirit Bikes RT
Normal Wells Trophy Winners 50 mile open time trial Colin Ward - Essex Roads
Brian Stroud Memorial Cup Club Off-road event  
Chris Shaw Memorial Trophy Eastern Winter Mountain Bike Series  
Rayleigh Cup Rayleigh Town Centre Criterium