Scroll left
  • Simon Alexander in action at the Ixworth Criterium width:640;;height:425
  • Carol Cartwright and Emma Curtis preparing for the 2-Up Time Trial width:640;;height:480
  • Arthur Knowler in action at the ECCA 10 width:640;;height:480
  • Denise Kemp, also at the ECCA 10 width:640;;height:480
  • The 2012 Andrews Trophy Road Race starts at East Hanningfield Village Hall width:640;;height:425
  • The outriders lead our of the Village Hall and into the anti-clockwise circuit width:640;;height:425
  • The riders follow the motorbikes into the neutralised zone width:640;;height:425
  • A break soon appears off the front of the Andrews Road Race width:640;;height:425
  • Southend Wheeler's only entrant is Simon Alexander and he has made it into the break width:640;;height:425
  • The breakway group climbing Pan Lane towards East Hanningfield width:640;;height:425
  • Simon Alexander does his turn at the front - can he hold on until the end? width:640;;height:425
  • 2011 Champion Jason White sprints home for 3rd position; a great result considering he stayed in the main pack until the penultimate lap width:640;;height:425
  • A great result for Cycle Premier-Kovert with Steve Adams leading team-mate Jamie Caldwell over the line for a well desrved 1-2 width:640;;height:453
Scroll right