National Para cycling closed circuit race
Sunday the 10th June 2018, starting at 1pm
Race HQ: Redbridge Cycling centre, Forest Rd, Ilford IG6 3HP

Organiser: Ben Willy
Commissaire Bob Ruszowski & Phil Jemmision
Chief Marshall Terry Butcher
Safety Officer Ben Willy
Signing On Jamie Maidment, Jane Harris, Dave Whybrow - please report to  HQ by 11:30
Timing Chips Chris Eschle (LVYCC)
HQ Timer / Photos Les Bantock, Chris Smith (snr), Knocker
Marshalls Chris Smith III, Andy Merchant, Cheryl Perry & Nick Elliston - please report to HQ by 12:00
Hi Vis jackets will be issued and must be worn
First Aid Debbie Batchelor


Press Releases