Club Contacts

President Dave Whybrow  
Chairman Barry Simpson
Vice-Chairman Ben Willy  
General Secretary Jane Harris
Treasurer Peter Swanwick
Auditor Ron Douce  
Membership Secretary Carol Cartwright
Press Secretary Adam Jones
Time Trial Secretary Wednesdays Andy Merchant
Assistant Wednesday TT Secretary David Carey  
Time Trial Secretary Other Events Varies by event
Racing Secretary Arthur Knowler
Webmaster Martin Harris
Welfare Officer Julie Kane
John Gretton
Club Coaches Chris Smith, Bob Barber
Graham Pearl, Robin Bevan
Peter Swanwick
Club Clothing Nicky Elliston
Marshalling Secretary Cheryl Perry
Youth Development Kevin Smith
Social Secretary Jane Harris
Handicapper Martin Harris
Members Representative Nick Elliston
Katie-Ann Elliston
Time Keepers Dennis Bristow
Mike O'Kill
Matt Kane
Track Cycling Nick Elliston
Facebook Group Administrator Denise Kemp
Barry Simpson
Club Runs Leader Les Bantock
Awards sub-committee Chris Smith (snr), Cheryl Perry
Barry Simpson, Martin Harris
Jane Harris, Denise Kemp
Cyclocross co-ordinator James Kane
Club Event E-mail addresses Andrews Trophy Road Race
Burnham & Baddow Challenge
Club Road Race  (Ben Willy)  (Mike O'Kill)  (Adrian Cartwright)
Club Rules Club Rules (updated August 2018)  
Club Constitution Club Constitution (updated January 2013)  
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy (updated May 2018)  

Committee Meetings: The Committee generally meets on the 3rd Friday of each month. If you have any items that you wish to raise with the Committee you may do so through either the Members' Rep - Nick Elliston - email: or you are welcome to attend a meeting. If you wish to attend any Committee meeting please can you let me know a week in advance so that the item to discuss is included on the agenda.
Jane Harris, Club Secretary.