Club Contacts

President Dave Whybrow  
Chairman Terry Butcher chairman@southendwheelers.org
Vice-Chairman Ben Willy  
General Secretary Jane Harris secretary@southendwheelers.org
Treasurer Peter Swanwick treasurer@southendwheelers.org
Auditor Ron Douce  
Membership Secretary Carol Cartwright membership@southendwheelers.org
Press Secretary Adam Jones press@southendwheelers.org
Awards Secretary Chris Smith  
Time Trial Secretary Wednesdays Jamie Maidment wednesdaytt@southendwheelers.org
Time Trial Secretary Other Events Varies by event timetrial@southendwheelers.org
Time Trial Sub-committee Terry Butcher, Jane Harris, Dave Whybrow  
Racing Secretary Barry Simpson roadracing@southendwheelers.org
Webmaster Martin Harris webmaster@southendwheelers.org
Welfare Officer Julie Kane
Chris Smith III
Jon Ellis
 
Club Coaches Chris Smith
Bob Barber
Graham Pearl
Robin Bevan
Peter Swanwick
 
Club Clothing Nicky Elliston clothing@southendwheelers.org
Marshalling Secretary Denise Kemp marshalling@southendwheelers.org
Youth Development Chris Smith youthdev@southendwheelers.org
Social Secretary Jane Harris social@southendwheelers.org
Handicapper Martin Harris  
Members Representative Nick Elliston membersrep@southendwheelers.org
Time Keepers Dennis Bristow
Mike O'Kill
 
Track Cycling Adrian Cartwright track@southendwheelers.org
New Members Mike O'Kill  
Club Runs Leaders John Gretton leisure@southendwheelers.org
Club Event E-mail addresses Andrews Trophy Road Race
Burnham & Baddow Challenge
Club Road Race
andrewstrophy@southendwheelers.org  (Ben Willy)
burnhamandbaddow@southendwheelers.org  (Mike O'Kill)
clubroadrace@southendwheelers.org  (Adrian Cartwright)
     
Club Rules Club Rules (updated February 2013)  
Club Constitution Club Constitution (updated January 2013)  

Committee Meetings: The Committee generally meets on the 3rd Friday of each month. If you have any items that you wish to raise with the Committee you may do so through either the Members' Rep - Nick Elliston - email: membersrep@southendwheelers.org or you are welcome to attend a meeting. If you wish to attend any Committee meeting please can you let me know a week in advance so that the item to discuss is included on the agenda.
Jane Harris, Club Secretary.secretary@southendwheelers.org

 
                       

Home