Southend Wheelers Cycling Club Calendar of Events

Visit the Time Trial Page for the full details of the 2019 program
Visit the Road Race Page for details of local racing events

Full addresses can be seen lower down the page, click here for a map

Date Event Type Time & Location Web Link
Weds 28th August Time Trial Essex Roads, 5.6 mile TT, Hanningfield Time Trials
Sunday 1st Sept Time Trial 2019 12-Hour Cup / ECCA 12-Hour, E2 Time Trials
Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Tues 3rd Sep Cyclocross Maldon CC Cyclocross
Bungalow Nursery, Battlesbridge
Details
Sat 7th Sep Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 8th Sept Time Trial Sunday League - ECCA Open 25, E6 Time Trials
Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Tues 10th Sep Cyclocross Maldon CC Cyclocross
Bungalow Nursery, Battlesbridge
Details
Sat 14th Sep Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 15th Sept Time Trial ECCA 3-Up Time Trials
Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Tues 17th Sep Cyclocross Maldon CC Cyclocross
Bungalow Nursery, Battlesbridge
Details
Saturday 21st Sept Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 22nd Sept Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Saturday 28th Sep Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 29th Sep Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Saturday 5th October Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 6th October Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Saturday 12th October Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 13th October Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
Saturday 19th October Time Trial Maldon Saturday 10, Steeple E21 Time Trials
Sunday 20th October Club Rides 9am Rochford Square returning to
Canewdon Village Hall
Details
                                                                   

                              

Social / Training Rides
Canewdon Village Hall
Lambourne Hall Road
Canewdon, Essex.
SS4 3PG
Further Details

 

Training Ride Start Point
Rochford Market Square
Rochford
Essex

 

Wednesday Time Trial @ Steeple
The Star PH
The Street
Steeple, Essex.
CM0 7LF
 

 
           

Wednesday Time Trial with Essex Roads
West Hanningfield VH
Church Road
West Hanningfield
CM2 8UJ
 

 

Cyclo-cross: Bungalow Nursery
Rectory Lane, Woodham Road
Battlesbridge
Essex. SS11 7QR
 

 

Burnham & Baddow Sportive &
Andrews Road Race
East Hanningfield Village Hall
The Tye, East Hanningfield
Essex. CM3 8AE
 

 

 


Home