Southend Wheelers Cycling Club Calendar of Events
All events currently suspended

Visit the Time Trial Page for the full details of the 2019 program
New for 2020 - CTT Regulation require a working rear light to enter a club or open event
NO LIGHT - NO RIDE  Regulation GN 24 (pdf)

Full addresses can be seen lower down the page, click here for a map

Date Event Type Time & Location Web Link
Wednesday 19th August Time Trial Wednesday League 2-Up, Steeple, E21  
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Track Championship Herne Hill  
Sunday 23rd August Road Race Andrews Trophy Road Race E/1/2/3
09:00, East Hanningfield
Canewdon Village Hall will be closed today
 
Sat 29th - Sun 30th August Track / Grass Track ECCA Track Championships &
Mildenhall Grass Track Championships
 
Saturday 5th September Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Sunday 6th September Sunday League TT ECCA 25, Writtle, E25  
Saturday 12th September Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Saturday 19th September Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Time Trial ECCA 2-Up / 3-Up TT. E33  
Saturday 26th September Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Sunday 27th September Time Trial Lea Valley Open / ECCA Championship 30
Ugley, E1
 
Saturday 3rd October Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Saturday 10th October Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Saturday 17th October Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Hill Climb Essex Roads / ECCA Hill Clib, Radar Hill  
Sunday 18th October Hill Climb 2020 Hill Climb, Little Baddow  
Saturday 24th October Time Trial Saturday League - Canewdon E36  
Sunday 20th December Time Trial 2020 Christmas Pudding 10 Mile TT, Steeple, E21  
Social Christmas Lunch, tbc  
                                                                   

                              

Social / Training Rides
Canewdon Village Hall
Lambourne Hall Road
Canewdon, Essex.
SS4 3PG
Further Details

     

Wednesday Time Trial @ Steeple
The Star PH
The Street
Steeple, Essex.
CM0 7LF
 

 
           

Wednesday Time Trial with Essex Roads
West Hanningfield VH
Church Road
West Hanningfield
CM2 8UJ
 

 

Cyclo-cross: Bungalow Nursery
Rectory Lane, Woodham Road
Battlesbridge
Essex. SS11 7QR
 

 

Burnham & Baddow Sportive &
Andrews Road Race
East Hanningfield Village Hall
The Tye, East Hanningfield
Essex. CM3 8AE
 

 

 


Home